Skip to main content

Speakers Bureau

You are here

Peter Berkowitz Tad and Dianne Taube Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford University
Michael Breidenbach Assistant Professor of History, Ave Maria University
William Campbell Professor Emeritus of Economics, Louisiana State University
Mr. John Chalberg Professor, Normandale Community College
Dr. H. Cheek, Jr. Dean of the Social Sciences and Professor of Political Science and Religion at East Georgia State College
Ian Crowe Associate Professor of History, Brewton-Parker College
Patrick Deneen David A. Potenziani Memorial Associate Professor of Constitutional Studies, University of Notre Dame
John Dyche Columnist, Louisville Courier-Journal
Mallory Factor John C. West Professor of International Politics and American Government, The Citadel
Michael Federici Professor of Political Science, Mercyhurst University