Contact us.

We'd love to hear from you.

ISI's Headquarters on the F.M. Kirby Campus

Mailing Address

Intercollegiate Studies Institute
3901 Centerville Road
Wilmington, DE 19807-1938

Phone Numbers

  • (800) 526-7022
  • (302) 652-4600

Fax Number

  • (302) 652-1760

Email Directory

General

Change of Address
update@isi.org
Comments/Feedback
comments@isi.org
Development
donations@isi.org
Information/Requests
info@isi.org
Media/Communications
media@isi.org
Website Support
isiweb@isi.org

Programs

Alumni Relations
alumni@isi.org
Collegiate Network
cn@isi.org
Conferences
programs@isi.org
Debates
programs@isi.org
E-Update
eupdate@isi.org
Faculty Resource Center
faculty@isi.org
Fellowships Program
fellowships@isi.org
Honors Program
honors@isi.org
ISI Societies
programs@isi.org
Lecture Program
programs@isi.org
Membership Program
membership@isi.org
Volunteers
programs@isi.org

Books/Journals

Article Submissions
journals@isi.org
Book Requests/Advance Copies
isibooks@isi.org
Book Sales
isibooks@isi.org
College Guide
isibooks@isi.org
General Book Inquiries
isibooks@isi.org
Journal Advertising
advertising@isi.org
Permissions
permissions@isi.org
Reviews
reviews@isi.org
Subscription Claims
claims@isi.org
Subscription Services
subs@isi.org